Your future now!

Announcements

February 2015

Important Announcement Regarding Makeup Exams - Monday, February 2, 2015 - 10:51

January 2015

MakeUp Final Exam Schedule is ready - Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 14:48

December 2014

2014 Fall Semester Final Exam Schedule is available now - Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 12:19
2014-2015 ACADEMIC YEAR SESSION 2 / CLASS LISTS - Friday, December 19, 2014 - 16:46
17-18 December Proficiency Exams - Friday, December 12, 2014 - 10:13
SESSION 1 FINAL Exams - Friday, December 5, 2014 - 15:08

November 2014

MIDTERM EXAMINATION NOTICE TO ALL STUDENTS - Friday, November 21, 2014 - 10:32

October 2014

PROFICIENCY RESULTS, 15-16 October, 2014 - Friday, October 17, 2014 - 15:06
Important announcement - parking - Friday, October 17, 2014 - 14:22
Important announcement - Friday, October 17, 2014 - 14:07
IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT ON THE 2nd PLACEMENT TEST! - Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 10:02

Pages