Your future now!
  • English
  • Bosanski
  • Türkçe

Academic Staff

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences (FASS)

Dr. Ervin Kovačević
Assistant Professor
  • Dean of Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
ekovacevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 310
B F2.25

Head of FASS Departments and Program Coordinators

Dr. Muhidin Mulalić
Full Professor
  • Head of Department of Social Sciences
  • SPS Program Coordinator
mmulalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 236
B F1.7
Kenan Zekić, MA
Associate Professor
  • Head of Department of Arts
  • VACD Program Coordinator
kzekic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 302
B F2.22
Dr. Almasa Mulalić
Associate Professor
  • Head of Department of Cultural Studies
  • ELIT Program Coordinator
  • ELT Program Coordinator
amulalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 313
B F2.25
Dr. Orkun Aydın
Assistant Professor
  • PSY Program Coordinator
oaydin@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 305
B F2.23

Visual Arts and Visual Communications Design Staff

Kenan Zekić, MA
Associate Professor
  • Head of Department of Arts
  • VACD Program Coordinator
kzekic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 302
B F2.22
Muhammed Yasir Göz, MA
Assistant Professor
  • Rector's Adviser for Administrative Duties
  • Vice-Dean for Academic and Students Affairs of FASS
myasirgoz@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 322
B F2.26
Dr. Meliha Teparić
Associate Professor
mteparic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 316
B F2.7A
Roman Sulejmanpašić, MFA
Assistant Professor
rsulejmanpasic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 323
B F2.3A
Branko Vekić
Assistant Professor
bvekic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 323
B F2.3A
Abdulhamit Bolat, MA
Assistant Professor
abolat@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 322
B F2.26
Emir Hambo, MA
Senior Assistant
  • (Unpaid Leave)
ehambo@ius.edu.ba

Social and Political Sciences Staff

Dr. Muhidin Mulalić
Full Professor
  • Head of Department of Social Sciences
  • SPS Program Coordinator
mmulalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 236
B F1.7
Dr. Emel Topcu
Full Professor
  • Dean of Faculty of Business and Administration
etopcu@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 410
B F1.31
Dr. Mirsad Karić
Associate Professor
mkaric@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 420
A F1.7
Dr. Aliye Fatma Mataracı
Associate Professor
  • Acting Dean of Faculty of Law
amataraci@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 480
A F2.18
Dr. Joseph Jon Kaminski
Associate Professor
  • Head of Department of International Relations and Public Administration
jkaminski@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 421
B F1.33
Dr. Aliaksandr Novikau
Assistant Professor
anovikau@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 412
B F1.31
Dr. Kristian L. Nielsen
Assistant Professor
knielsen@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 416
B F1.32
Dr. Admir Mulaosmanović
Associate Professor (IUS appointment/affiliation)
amulaosmanovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 310
B F2.20
Serap Fišo
Senior Assistant
sfiso@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 411, +387 33 957 321
B F1.34

Psychology Staff

Dr. Orkun Aydın
Assistant Professor
  • PSY Program Coordinator
oaydin@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 305
B F2.23
Dr. Selvira Draganović
Associate Professor
sdraganovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 319
B F2.3B
Dr. Pınar Ünal-Aydın
Assistant Professor
paydin@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 315
B F2.7C
Dr. Mersiha Jusić
Assistant Professor
  • (Unpaid Leave)
mjusic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 300
Dr. Daniel Maleč
Visiting Professor
dmalec@ius.edu.ba
Dr. Senadin Fadilpašić
Adjunct Instructor
sfadilpasic@ius.edu.ba
Dr. Nina Bosankić
Adjunct Instructor
nbosankic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 319
A F1.12
Faruk Obuća
Adjunct Instructor
fobuca@ius.edu.ba
Dr. Sanida Šehmehmedović
Adjunct Instructor
ssehmehmedovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 318
B F2.7B
Lejla Mustoo
Adjunct Instructor
lmustoo@ius.edu.ba
B F2.19
Yasin Arslan
Scholarship Assistant
yarslan@student.ius.edu.ba

English Language and Literature Staff

Dr. Almasa Mulalić
Associate Professor
  • Head of Department of Cultural Studies
  • ELIT Program Coordinator
  • ELT Program Coordinator
amulalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 313
B F2.25
Dr. Ervin Kovačević
Assistant Professor
  • Dean of Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
ekovacevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 310
B F2.25
Dr. Vesna Suljic
Assistant Professor
vsuljic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 337
Dr. Mirzana Pašić-Kodrić
Visiting Professor
mpasic-kodric@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 308
A F1.12
Emina Jelešković
Senior Assistant
ejeleskovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 321
B F2.9
Fikreta Fetahovic
Adjunct Instructor
ffetahovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 182
Minela Sinanović-Vefić
Adjunct Instructor
msinanovic-vefic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 308
A F1.12
Amra Ćemo
Adjunct Instructor
  • ELS Instructor
acemo@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185
Mirza Cengic
Adjunct Instructor
  • ELS Instructor
mcengic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
Emina Lagumdzija
Adjunct Instructor
  • ELS Instructor
elagumdzija@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 183
Anisa Eminovic-Ljevo
Adjunct Instructor
  • ELS Instructor
aeminovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
Hilal Sekmen
Scholarship Assistant
hsekmen@student.ius.edu.ba

Faculty of Business and Administration (FBA)

Dr. Emel Topcu
Full Professor
  • Dean of Faculty of Business and Administration
etopcu@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 410
B F1.31

Department of International Relations and Public Administration
(International Relations Study Program)

Dr. Joseph Jon Kaminski
Associate Professor
  • Head of Department of International Relations and Public Administration
jkaminski@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 421
B F1.33
Dr. Mirsad Karić
Associate Professor
mkaric@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 420
A F1.7
Dr. Aliye Fatma Mataracı
Associate Professor
  • Acting Dean of Faculty of Law
amataraci@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 480
A F2.18
Dr. Muhidin Mulalić
Full Professor
  • Head of Department of Social Sciences
  • SPS Program Coordinator
mmulalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 236
B F1.7
Dr. Kristian L. Nielsen
Assistant Professor
knielsen@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 416
B F1.32
Dr. Aliaksandr Novikau
Assistant Professor
anovikau@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 412
B F1.31
Dr. Dzevada Susko
Adjunct Instructor
dsusko@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 400
Dr. Emir Suljagic
Adjunct Instructor
esuljagic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 410
B F1.28
Jahja Muhasilović
Adjunct Instructor
jmuhasilovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 417
B F1.30
Endris Mekonnen Faris
Senior Assistant
  • (Unpaid Leave)
efaris@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 321
B F2.9
Hamza Preljević
Senior Assistant
hpreljevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 320
A F2.7
Hrustan Šišić
Senior Assistant
  • (Unpaid Leave)
hsisic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 426
B F2.9
Nerkez Opacin
Senior Assistant
  • (Unpaid Leave)
nopacin@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 400

Department of Economics and Management
(Economics, Management and International Business and Finance Study Programs)

Dr. Emil Knezović
Assistant Professor
  • Vice-Dean for Academic and Students Affairs of FBA
  • Head of Department of Economics and Management
eknezovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 401
B F1.14
Dr. Mehmed Ganić
Associate Professor
  • Vice Rector for Academic Activities and Students’ Affairs
mganic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 414
B F3.15
Dr. Senad Bušatlić
Associate Professor
sbusatlic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 408
B F1.12
Dr. Ognjen Riđić
Associate Professor
oridic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 419
B F1.13
Dr. Ramo Palalic
Assistant Professor
rpalalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 413
B F1.5
Dr. Azra Branković
Assistant Professor
abrankovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 409
B F1.6
Dr. Dženita Šiljak
Assistant Professor
dzsiljak@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 426
B F1.7
Dr. Šejma Aydin
Assistant Professor
saydin@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 426
B F1.7
Dr. Edib Smolo
Assistant Professor
esmolo@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 417
B F1.30
Dr. Faris Njemčević
Adjunct Instructor
fnjemcevic@ius.edu.ba
Azra Bičo
Senior Assistant
abico@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 411
B F1.34
Gürkan Balman
Assistant
gbalman@ius.edu.ba
Abdul Wahab Aidoo
Scholarship Assistant
aaidoo@student.ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 321
B F2.9
Hamza Smajić
Scholarship Assistant
+387 33 957 321
B F2.9

Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences (FENS)

Dr. Sencer Yeralan
Full Professor
  • Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
syeralan@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 210
A F1.28

FENS Program Coordinators

Dr. Altijana Hromić- Jahjefendić
Assistant Professor
  • Head of Department of Natural Sciences
  • GBE Program Coordinator
ahromic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 217
A F1.8
Dr. Carl Haddrell
Assistant Professor
  • ARCH Program Coordinator
chaddrell@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 215
A F3.12
Dr. Mohamed E. Yahia
Assistant Professor
  • IE Program Coordinator
  • ME Program Coordinator
myahia@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 227
A F1.34
Dr. Özge Büyükdağlı
Assistant Professor
  • CS Program Coordinator
  • SE Program Coordinator
obuyukdagli@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 224
A F1.5
Dr. Tarik Namas
Assistant Professor
  • EE Program Coordinator
  • Manager of RDC
tnamas@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 211
A F1.8

Architecture Staff

Dr. Carl Haddrell
Assistant Professor
  • ARCH Program Coordinator
chaddrell@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 215
A F3.12
Dr. Edin Jahić
Associate Professor
ejahic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 314
A F3.12
Dr. Tomasz Malec
Associate Professor
tmalec@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 242
A F3.18
Dr. Adnan Zoranić
Assistant Professor
azoranic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 214
A F3.14
Dr. Lamila Simišić Pašić
Assistant Professor
lsimisic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 209
A F3.16
Dr. Ahmed Obralić
Assistant Professor
aobralic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 233
A F3.14
Dr. Alma Hudovic-Kljuno
Assistant Professor
ahudovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 238
A F3.9 B
Dr. Tarek El-Akkad
Assistant Professor
tel-akkad@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 216
A F3.17
Dr. Adi Ćorović
Assistant Professor
acorovic@ius.edu.ba
A F3.25
Dr. Nerma Omićević
Assistant Professor
  • Coordinator of Distance Learning Center
nomicevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 213
A F3.18
Leila Krivošić
Assistant Professor
dleila@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 238
A F3.9 B
Selma Nekić
Assistant
  • (Approved Leave)
snekic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 213
A F3.18

Genetics and Bioengineering Staff

Dr. Altijana Hromić- Jahjefendić
Assistant Professor
  • Head of Department of Natural Sciences
  • GBE Program Coordinator
ahromic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 217
A F1.8
Dr. Ahmet Yıldırım
Full Professor
  • Rector
ayildirim@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 110
Rectorate
Dr. Mohamed Ragab Abdel Gawwad
Associate Professor
mragab@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 203
A F1.14
Dr. Ayla Arslan
Associate Professor
  • (Approved Leave)
aarslan@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 237
A F1.14
Dr. Mirza Suljagić
Assistant Professor
msuljagic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 223
A F1.16
Dr. Jasmin Šutković
Senior Assistant
  • Vice Manager of RDC
jsutkovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 187
A F3.24
Muhamed Adilović
Senior Assistant
madilovic@ius.edu.ba
A F1.36
Emina Huseinbegovic
Scholarship Assistant
ehuseinbegovic@student.ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 226
Research Center

Computer Sciences and Engineering Staff

Dr. Özge Büyükdağlı
Assistant Professor
  • CS Program Coordinator
  • SE Program Coordinator
obuyukdagli@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 224
A F1.5
Dr. Kanita Karađuzović - Hadžiabdić
Assistant Professor
kanita@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 218
A F1.6
Dr. Emin Tahirović
Assistant Professor
etahirovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 235
A F3.15
Dr. Ali Abd Almisreb
Assistant Professor
aalmisreb@ius.edu.ba
A F2.6
Dr. Džejla Međedović
Assistant Professor
dzmedjedovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 244
A F1.33
Emina Džaferović
Assistant
edzaferovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 221
A F2.32

Software Engineering Staff

Dr. Özge Büyükdağlı
Assistant Professor
  • CS Program Coordinator
  • SE Program Coordinator
obuyukdagli@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 224
A F1.5
Dr. Emine Yaman
Associate Professor
  • Dean of Faculty of Education
eyaman@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 205
B F2.7C
Dr. Emin Tahirović
Assistant Professor
etahirovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 235
A F3.15
Dr. Ali Abd Almisreb
Assistant Professor
aalmisreb@ius.edu.ba
A F2.6
Nesibe Merve Husejnović
Senior Assistant
ndemir@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 221
A F2.32

Industrial Engineering Staff

Dr. Mohamed E. Yahia
Assistant Professor
  • IE Program Coordinator
  • ME Program Coordinator
myahia@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 227
A F1.34
Dr. Sencer Yeralan
Full Professor
  • Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
syeralan@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 210
A F1.28
Dr. Benjamin Duraković
Assistant Professor
bdurakovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 229
A F1.15
Dr. Leila Miller
Associate Professor
lmiller@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 202
A F1.32
Erna Omerašević
Assistant
ekeskinovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 221
A F2.32
Dr. Nima Rabiei
Assistant Professor
nrabiei@ius.edu.ba
A F2.4

Electrical and Electronics Engineering Staff

Dr. Tarik Namas
Assistant Professor
  • EE Program Coordinator
  • Manager of RDC
tnamas@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 211
A F1.8
Dr. Şehabeddin Taha İmeci
Full Professor
simeci@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 220
A F2.24
Dr. Asif Šabanović
Professor Emeritus
asabanovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 232
A G.4
Dr. Emir Karamehmedović
Associate Professor
  • (Approved Leave)
ekaramehmedovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 207
A F1.16
Dr. Sadina Gagula - Palalić
Assistant Professor
sadina@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 201
A F1.13
Naida Fetić
Assistant
  • (Approved Leave)
nfetic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.5
Šejla Džakmić
Assistant
sdzakmic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 221
A F2.32
Sevkuthan Kurak
Assistant
sevkuthan@student.ius.edu.ba
A F2.29

Mechanical Engineering Staff

Dr. Mohamed E. Yahia
Assistant Professor
  • IE Program Coordinator
  • ME Program Coordinator
myahia@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 227
A F1.34
Dr. Muhamed Hadžiabdić
Associate Professor
mhadziabdic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 212
A F1.31
Dr. Leila Miller
Associate Professor
lmiller@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 202
A F1.32
Dr. Benjamin Duraković
Assistant Professor
bdurakovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 229
A F1.15
Muhammet Mesut Haskul
Assistant
mhaskul@ius.edu.ba
A F2.28

Scientific Field of Mathematics Staff

Dr. Mehmet Can
Professor Emeritus
mcan@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 150
A F1.9
Dr. Leila Miller
Associate Professor
lmiller@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 202
A F1.32
Dr. Nima Rabiei
Assistant Professor
nrabiei@ius.edu.ba
A F2.4

FACULTY OF LAW (FLW)

Dr. Aliye Fatma Mataracı
Associate Professor
  • Acting Dean of Faculty of Law
amataraci@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 480
A F2.18
Dr. Philip C. Aka
Full Professor
  • (Unpaid Leave)
paka@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 483
A F2.18
Dr. Ena Kazić
Assistant Professor
ekazic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 486
A F2.22
Dr. Amel Delić
Visiting Assistant Professor
adelic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.27
Dr. Emir Sudžuka
Adjunct Associate Professor
esudzuka@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 483
A F2.27
Dr. Kenan Ademović
Adjunct Assistant Professor
kademovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 483
A F2.27
Mirza Ljubović, MA
Senior Assistant
  • Faculty Secretary
mljubovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 485
A F2.19
Hana Šarkinović-Köse, MA
Senior Assistant
hskose@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 484
A F2.20
Dr. Asim Jusić
Adjunct Instructor
ajusic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.27
Dr. Boris Praštalo
Adjunct Instructor
bprastalo@ius.edu.ba
A F2.27
Andrea Zubović-Devedžić
Adjunct Instructor
azubovic-devedzic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.27
Fahira Brodlija
Adjunct Instructor
fbrodlija@ius.edu.ba
A F2.27
Zlatan Balta
Adjunct Instructor
zbalta@ius.edu.ba
A F2.27

Faculty of Education (FEDU)

Emine Yaman
Associate Professor
  • Dean of Faculty of Education
eyaman@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 205
B F2.7C
Mirza Ljubović, MA
Senior Assistant
  • Faculty Secretary
mljubovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 485
A F2.19

Computer Education and Instructional Technology Staff

Dr. Emine Yaman
Associate Professor
  • Dean of Faculty of Education
eyaman@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 205
B F2.7C
Dr. Ali Abd Almisreb
Assistant Professor
aalmisreb@ius.edu.ba
A F2.6
Dr. Džejla Međedović
Assistant Professor
dzmedjedovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 244
A F1.33
Dr. Emin Tahirović
Assistant Professor
etahirovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 235
A F3.15
Dr. Kanita Karađuzović - Hadžiabdić
Assistant Professor
kanita@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 218
A F1.6

English Language and Literature, Teaching Staff

Dr. Almasa Mulalić
Associate Professor
  • Head of Department of Cultural Studies
  • ELIT Program Coordinator
  • ELT Program Coordinator
amulalic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 313
B F2.25
Dr. Ervin Kovačević
Assistant Professor
  • Dean of Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
ekovacevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 310
B F2.25
Dr. Mirzana Pašić-Kodrić
Visiting Professor
mpasic-kodric@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 308
A F1.12
Amra Ćemo
Adjunct Instructor
  • ELS Instructor
acemo@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185
Fikreta Fetahovic
Adjunct Instructor
ffetahovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 182
Minela Sinanović-Vefić
Adjunct Instructor
msinanovic-vefic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 308
A F1.12
Mirza Cengic
Adjunct Instructor
  • ELS Instructor
mcengic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
Emina Jelešković
Senior Assistant
ejeleskovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 321
B F2.9

Turkish Language and Literature, Teaching

ENGLISH LANGUAGE SCHOOL

Hilal Karic
  • ELS Director
hkaric@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 180
Azra Radaslic
  • ELS Deputy Director
aradaslic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 181
Alisa Salkic ELS Instructor asalkic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185
Amra Ćemo ELS Instructor / Adjunct Instructor acemo@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185
Anida Kovačević ELS Instructor akovacevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 183
Anisa Eminovic-Ljevo ELS Instructor / Adjunct Instructor aeminovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
Bisera Pilica-Halilović ELS Instructor bpilica-halilovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 183
Dijana Dizdarevic ELS Instructor ddizdarevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 183
Dzevida Zlatic ELS Instructor dzlatic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 183
Emina Lagumdzija ELS Instructor / Adjunct Instructor elagumdzija@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 183
Emir Sehic ELS Instructor esehic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
Majda Altumbabic ELS Instructor maltumbabic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185
Mehtap Özer-Isović ELS Instructor mozer@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
Mersiha Hamidovic ELS Instructor mhamidovic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 183
Mirza Cengic ELS Instructor / Adjunct Instructor mcengic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 184
Nermina Segalo ELS Instructor nslijepcevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185
Sanela Pivić ELS Instructor spivic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185
Sibela Beširević ELS Instructor scausevic@ius.edu.ba
+387 33 957 185