Your future now!
  • English
  • Bosanski
  • Türkçe



  1. Prof. Dr. Ahmet YILIDIRIM,  Rector  

  2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mehmed Ganić, Vice Rector for Academic Activities and Students’ Affairs 

  3. Prof. Dr. Sencer Yeralan, Dean of the Faculty of Engineering Natural Sciences 

  4. Assist. Prof. Dr. Ervin Kovačević, Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences 

  5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fatma Aliye Mataraci, Dean of the Faculty of Law 

  6. Prof. Dr. Emel Topçu, Dean of the Faculty of Business and Administration 

  7. Assist. Prof. Dr. Emine Yaman, Dean of the Faculty of Education 

  8. Assist. Prof. Nerma Omičević  (representative of academic personnel from FENS) 

  9. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ognjen Riđić (representative of academic personnel from FBA) 

  10. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Selvira Draganović (representative of academic personnel from FASS Faculty) 

  11. Assist. Prof. Dr. Ena Kazić (representative of academic personnel from FLW Faculty) 

  12. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Almasa Mulalić (representative of academic personnel from FEDU Faculty) 

  13. Anes Kadić (I cycle students' representative) 

  14. Adna Hajrović (II cycle students' representative) 

  15. Sufyan Musah (III cycle students' representative)