Your future now!
  • English
  • Bosanski
  • Türkçe

Announcements

2019-11-12 10:38

2019-11-04 09:59

ANNOUNCEMENT OF INTRODUCTORY LECTURE - Monday, November 4, 2019 - 09:59

2019-10-31 13:46

2019 Fall Semester Midterm Exam Schedule - Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 13:46

2019-10-28 14:28

The second shift in the IUS Library - Monday, October 28, 2019 - 14:28

2019-10-16 15:15

Konkurs za izbor akademskog osoblja- Računarske nauke - Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 15:15

2019-10-08 11:05

Vacancy announcement - Lab technician - Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:05

2019-10-05 10:21

Konkurs za izbor akademskog osoblja- Anglistika - Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:21

2019-10-04 14:13

2019-10-02 15:29

OBAVJEŠTENJE O PRISTUPNOM PREDAVANJU - Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 15:29

2019-10-02 14:47

K O N K U R S - Sekretar fakulteta - Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 14:47

2019-09-24 13:50

Placement test results 23-24 September 2019 - Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 13:50

2019-09-23 11:32

2019 Fall Semester Course Schedule - Monday, September 23, 2019 - 11:32

2019-09-18 13:32

16 SEPTEMBER PLACEMENT TEST RESULTS - Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 13:32

2019-09-16 15:53

Master's thesis defense of NURAY DAŞTAN - Monday, September 16, 2019 - 15:53

2019-09-12 10:47

Vacancy Announcement: Law (BHS text) - Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:47

2019-09-12 10:46

Vacancy Announcement: Psychology (BHS text) - Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:46

2019-09-12 10:44

Vacancy Announcement: English Lang. and Lit. (BHS text) - Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:44

2019-09-12 10:42

Vacancy Announcement: Finance (BHS text) - Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:42

2019-09-12 10:40

Vacancy Announcement: Management (BHS text) - Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:40

2019-09-05 11:28

Master's thesis defense of Kanita Krdžalić-Korić - Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:28

2019-08-30 15:38

Master's thesis defense of Muhamed Hodžić - Friday, August 30, 2019 - 15:38
Master's thesis defense of Emina Džaferović - Friday, August 30, 2019 - 15:38

2019-08-30 15:37

Master's thesis defense of Dino Sudžuković - Friday, August 30, 2019 - 15:37

2019-08-30 15:36

Master's thesis defense of Edin Bušatlija - Friday, August 30, 2019 - 15:36

2019-08-30 15:35

Master's thesis defense of Ammar Hodža - Friday, August 30, 2019 - 15:35

Pages