Your future now!
  • English
  • Bosanski
  • Türkçe

Contact us

IUS became an associate member of (EUA)International Association of Universities (IAU) Balkan Studies Center Research and Development Center LogoIUS Life Long Learning CenterIUS LEADERSHIP AND ENTREPRENUERSHIP CENTEREnglish Language School BannerInternational Relations Office

IUS Address

 

Campus Address :

Hrasnička cesta 15, 71210 Ilidža, Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina

 

Tel  : +387 33 957 101/102
Fax : +387 33 957 105
      +387 61 029 112
E-Mail: info@ius.edu.ba

 

Istanbul Office Address :

Feshane Cd. No 21 Eyup Istanbul
Türkiye

 

Tel 1: +090 212 563 91 36
Tel 2: +090 212 563 91 79
      +90 533 308 95 52
E-Mail: iusistanbul@ius.edu.ba
 

IUS PHONE LIST

IUS Phone Central :  + 387 33  957100                                                            IUS Fax Machine: + 387 33  957105

RECTOR'S OFFICE

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Dr. Ahmet Yıldırım
Full Professor
Rector
+387 33 957 110
ayildirim@ius.edu.ba - Rectorate
Dr. Şehabeddin Taha İmeci
Full Professor
Vice Rector for International Cooperation and Research
+387 33 957 123
simeci@ius.edu.ba - B F3.13
Dr. Mehmed Ganić
Associate Professor
Vice Rector for Academic Activities and Students’ Affairs
+387 33 957 414
mganic@ius.edu.ba - B F3.15
Muhammed Yasir Göz, MA
Assistant Professor
Rector's Adviser for Administrative Duties, Vice-Dean for Academic and Students Affairs of FASS
+387 33 957 322
myasirgoz@ius.edu.ba - B F2.26
Azra Nikočević Hadžić
Rector's Assistant
+387 33 957 100
anikocevic@ius.edu.ba - Rectorate

OFFICE OF GENERAL SECRETARY

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Ibrahim Inal
Acting Secretary General
+387 33 957 143
iinal@ius.edu.ba - G.15 OFFICE
Jahja Imamović
Deputy Secretary General for Legal and Administrative Affairs
+387 33 957 133
jimamovic@ius.edu.ba - Rectorate
Lejla Hošić
Secretary of Secretary General
+387 33 957 135
lhosic@ius.edu.ba - Rectorate
Bakir Junuzović
Secretary General's Assistant
+387 33 957 179
bjunuzovic@ius.edu.ba - B F3.23

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICE

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Mirnes Baltić
PR Manager
+387 33 957 178
mbaltic@ius.edu.ba - B F3.9
Nejra Međedović Pamukcu
PR Officer
+387 33 957 177
nmedjedovic@ius.edu.ba - B F3.9
Azra Spahić-Jasika
PR Officer
+387 33 957 177
aspahic-jasika@ius.edu.ba - B F3.9

Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Dr. Sencer Yeralan
Full Professor
Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
+387 33 957 210
syeralan@ius.edu.ba - A F1.28
Adnan Beganovic
Faculty Secretary
+387 33 957 200
abeganovic@ius.edu.ba - A F1.30
Dr. Ahmet Yıldırım
Full Professor
Rector
+387 33 957 110
ayildirim@ius.edu.ba - Rectorate
Dr. Şehabeddin Taha İmeci
Full Professor
Vice Rector for International Cooperation and Research
+387 33 957 123
simeci@ius.edu.ba - B F3.13
Dr. Izudin Džafić
Full Professor
Head of Department of Engineering
+387 33 957 225
idzafic@ius.edu.ba - A F2.31
Dr. Altijana Hromić- Jahjefendić
Assistant Professor
Head of Department of Natural Sciences, GBE Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 217
ahromic@ius.edu.ba - A F1.7
Dr. Carl Haddrell
Assistant Professor
ARCH Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 215
chaddrell@ius.edu.ba - A F3.12
Dr. Kanita Karađuzović - Hadžiabdić
Assistant Professor
CS Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 218
kanita@ius.edu.ba - A F1.6
Dr. Emin Tahirović
Assistant Professor
SE Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 235
etahirovic@ius.edu.ba - A F3.15
Dr. Muhamed Hadžiabdić
Associate Professor
ME Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 212
mhadziabdic@ius.edu.ba - A F1.31
Dr. Benjamin Duraković
Assistant Professor
IE Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 229
bdurakovic@ius.edu.ba - A F1.15
Dr. Sadina Gagula - Palalić
Assistant Professor
EE Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 201
sadina@ius.edu.ba - A F1.13
Jasmin Sutković
Senior Assistant
Vice Manager of RDC
+387 33 957 187
jsutkovic@ius.edu.ba - A F3.24
Dr. Sabina Semiz
Full Professor
+387 33 957 204
ssemiz@ius.edu.ba - A G.5
Dr. Mehmet Can
Professor Emeritus
+387 33 957 150
mcan@ius.edu.ba - A F1.9
Dr. Ayla Arslan
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 237
aarslan@ius.edu.ba - A F1.14
Dr. Edin Jahić
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 314
ejahic@ius.edu.ba - A F3.12
Dr. Mohamed Ragab Abdel Gawwad
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 203
mragab@ius.edu.ba - A F1.33
Dr. Emir Karamehmedović
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 207
ekaramehmedovic@ius.edu.ba - A F1.16
Dr. Leila Miller
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 202
lmiller@ius.edu.ba - A F1.32
Dr. Emine Yaman
Assistant Professor
Dean of Faculty of Education
+387 33 957 205
eyaman@ius.edu.ba - B F2.7C
Dr. Adnan Zoranić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 214
azoranic@ius.edu.ba - A F3.14
Dr. Lamila Simišić Pašić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 209
lsimisic@ius.edu.ba - A F3.16
Dr. Mohamed E. Yahia
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 227
myahia@ius.edu.ba - A F1.34
Dr. Mirza Suljagić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 223
msuljagic@ius.edu.ba - A F1.16
Dr. Tarik Namas
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 211
tnamas@ius.edu.ba - A F1.8
Dr. Alma Hudovic-Kljuno
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 238
ahudovic@ius.edu.ba - A F3.9 B
Dr. Tomasz Malec
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 242
tmalec@ius.edu.ba - A F3.18
Dr. Ahmed Obralić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 233
aobralic@ius.edu.ba - A F3.14
Dr. Asif Šabanović
Professor Emeritus
+387 33 957 232
asabanovic@ius.edu.ba - A G.4
Dr. Džejla Međedović
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 244
dzmedjedovic@ius.edu.ba - A F3.17
Dr. Firas Abdulhameed Salman Al-Douri
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 233
faldouri@ius.edu.ba - A F3.14
Dr. Ali Abd Almisreb
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 242
aalmisreb@ius.edu.ba - A F3.18
Nerma Omićević
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 216
nomicevic@ius.edu.ba - A F3.26
Leila Krivošić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 238
dleila@ius.edu.ba - A F3.9 B
Azra Yıldız
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 221
amehic@ius.edu.ba - A F2.32
Kemal Turan
Laboratory Assistant
+387 33 957 211
kturan@ius.edu.ba - A F1.8
Nesibe Merve Husejnović
Senior Assistant
(Maternity Leave)
+387 33 957 221
ndemir@ius.edu.ba - A F2.32
Šejla Džakmić
Assistant
+387 33 957 221
sdzakmic@ius.edu.ba - A F2.32
Selma Mešetović
Assistant
+387 33 957 213
smesetovic@student.ius.edu.ba - A F3.26
Erna Omerašević
Assistant
+387 33 957 221
ekeskinovic@student.ius.edu.ba - A F2.32

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Dr. Ervin Kovačević
Assistant Professor
Acting Dean of Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
+387 33 957 311
ekovacevic@ius.edu.ba - B F2.25
Muhamed Semiz
Faculty Secretary
+387 33 957 400
msemiz@ius.edu.ba - B F1.29
Muhammed Yasir Göz, MA
Assistant Professor
Rector's Adviser for Administrative Duties, Vice-Dean for Academic and Students Affairs of FASS
+387 33 957 322
myasirgoz@ius.edu.ba - B F2.26
Kenan Zekić, MA
Associate Professor
Head of Department of Arts, VACD Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 302
kzekic@ius.edu.ba - B F2.22
Dr. Almasa Mulalić
Assistant Professor
Head of Department of Cultural Studies, ELIT Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 313
amulalic@ius.edu.ba - A F2.7
Dr. Orkun Aydın
Assistant Professor
PSY Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 305
oaydin@ius.edu.ba - B F2.23
Dr. Aliye Fatma Mataracı
Associate Professor
Acting Dean of Faculty of Law
+387 33 957 480
amataraci@ius.edu.ba - B F2.24
Dr. Muhidin Mulalić
Associate Professor
Head of Department of Social Sciences, SPS Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 236
mmulalic@ius.edu.ba - B F1.7
Dr. Meliha Teparić
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 316
mteparic@ius.edu.ba - B F2.7A
Dr. Admir Mulaosmanović
Associate Professor (IUS appointment/affiliation)
+387 33 957 310
amulaosmanovic@ius.edu.ba - B F2.20
Dr. Selvira Draganović
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 319
sdraganovic@ius.edu.ba - B F2.3B
Dr. Nudžejma Obralić
Assistant Professor
(Unpaid Leave)
+387 33 957 313
nobralic@ius.edu.ba - A F2.7
Dr. Nina Bosankić
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 319
nbosankic@ius.edu.ba - A F1.12
Dr. Pınar Ünal-Aydın
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 315
paydin@ius.edu.ba - B F2.7C
Roman Sulejmanpašić, MFA
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 323
rsulejmanpasic@ius.edu.ba - B F2.3A
Branko Vekić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 323
bvekic@ius.edu.ba - B F2.3A
Abdulhamit Bolat, MA
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 322
abolat@ius.edu.ba - B F2.26
Dr. Ahmed Kulanić
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 321
akulanic@ius.edu.ba - B F2.9
Emina Jelešković
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 321
ejeleskovic@ius.edu.ba - B F2.9
Serap Fišo
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 334
sfiso@ius.edu.ba - B F2.9
Elna Kurtović
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 308
ekurtovic-sabotic@ius.edu.ba - A F1.12
Minela Sinanović-Vefić
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 308
msinanovic-vefic@ius.edu.ba - A F1.12
Dr. Mirzana Pašić-Kodrić
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 308
mkodric@ius.edu.ba - A F1.12
Amra Ćemo
Adjunct Instructor
ELS Instructor
+387 33 957 185
Elmedin Zubović
Adjunct Instructor
ELS Instructor
+387 33 957 184
Mirza Cengic
Adjunct Instructor
ELS Instructor
+387 33 957 184
Fikreta Fetahovic
Adjunct Instructor
Assistant to ELS Director
+387 33 957 182
Danijel Hopić
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 308
- A F1.12
Velid Draganovic
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 308
vdraganovic@ius.edu.ba - A F1.12
Emina Lagumdzija
Adjunct Instructor
ELS Instructor
+387 33 957 183
Mehtap Özer-Isović
Adjunct Instructor
ELS Instructor
+387 33 957 184
Dr. Vesna Suljic
Adjunct Instructor
ELS Instructor
+387 33 957 184
Caner Albayrak
Scholarship Assistant
+387 33 957 336
calbayrak@student.ius.edu.ba - A B.13
Lejla Mustoo
Scholarship Assistant
+387 33 957 336
lmustoo@student.ius.edu.ba - A B.13
Mehmet Akif Elen
Scholarship Assistant
+387 33 957 336
melen@student.ius.edu.ba - A B.13

Faculty of Business and Administration

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Dr. Emir Suljagic
Assistant Professor
Acting Dean of Faculty of Business and Administration
+387 33 957 410
esuljagic@ius.edu.ba - B F1.28
Muhamed Semiz
Faculty Secretary
+387 33 957 400
msemiz@ius.edu.ba - B F1.29
Dr. Mehmed Ganić
Associate Professor
Vice Rector for Academic Activities and Students’ Affairs
+387 33 957 414
mganic@ius.edu.ba - B F3.15
Dr. Joseph Jon Kaminski
Associate Professor
Head of Department of International Relations and Public Administration
+387 33 957 421
jkaminski@ius.edu.ba - B F1.33
Dr. Emil Knezović
Assistant Professor
Head of Department of Economics and Management
+387 33 957 401
eknezovic@ius.edu.ba - B F1.14
Dr. Mirsad Karić
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 420
mkaric@ius.edu.ba - B F1.31
Dr. Senad Bušatlić
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 408
sbusatlic@ius.edu.ba - B F1.12
Dr. Ognjen Riđić
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 419
oridic@ius.edu.ba - B F1.13
Dr. Azra Branković
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 409
abrankovic@ius.edu.ba - B F1.6
Dr. Edita Đapo
Assistant Professor
(Unpaid Leave)
+387 33 957 412
Dr. Khondker Aktaruzzaman
Assistant Professor
(Unpaid Leave)
+387 33 957 427
akhondker@ius.edu.ba - B F1.7
Dr. Sami R.M. Musallam
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 424
smusallam@ius.edu.ba - B F1.15
Dr. Ramo Palalic
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 413
rpalalic@ius.edu.ba - B F1.5
Dr. Kristian L. Nielsen
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 416
knielsen@ius.edu.ba - B F1.32
Dr. Dženita Šiljak
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 426
dzsiljak@ius.edu.ba - B F1.34
Dr. Hana Ćosić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 426
hcosic@ius.edu.ba - B F1.34
Dr. Aliaksandr Novikau
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 412
anovikau@ius.edu.ba - B F1.30
Dr. Dzevada Susko
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 400
Azra Bičo
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 411
abico@ius.edu.ba - B F1.4
Endris Mekonnen Faris
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 321
efaris@ius.edu.ba - B F2.9
Hrustan Šišić
Senior Assistant
(Unpaid Leave)
+387 33 957 426
Nerkez Opacin
Senior Assistant
(Unpaid Leave)
+387 33 957 400
Abdul Wahab Aidoo
Scholarship Assistant
+387 33 957 321
aaidoo@student.ius.edu.ba - B F2.9
Šejma Aydin
Scholarship Assistant
+387 33 957 411
saydin@student.ius.edu.ba - B F1.4
Sally Heier
Scholarship Assistant
+387 33 957 231
- B F2.9

Faculty of Law

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Dr. Aliye Fatma Mataracı
Associate Professor
Acting Dean of Faculty of Law
+387 33 957 480
amataraci@ius.edu.ba - B F2.24
Mirza Ljubović, MA
Senior Assistant
Faculty Secretary
+387 33 957 485
mljubovic@ius.edu.ba - A F2.19
Dr. Philip C. Aka
Full Professor
+387 33 957 483
paka@ius.edu.ba - A F2.18
Dr. Goran Šimić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 482
gsimic@ius.edu.ba - A F2.23
Dr. Ena Kazić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 486
ekazic@ius.edu.ba - A F2.22
Dr. Emir Sudžuka
Adjunct Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 483
esudzuka@ius.edu.ba - A F2.27
Dr. Kenan Ademović
Adjunct Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 483
kademovic@ius.edu.ba - A F2.27
Hana Šarkinović-Köse, MA
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 484
hskose@ius.edu.ba - A F2.20

Faculty of Education

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Dr. Emine Yaman
Assistant Professor
Dean of Faculty of Education
+387 33 957 205
eyaman@ius.edu.ba - B F2.7C
Dr. Ervin Kovačević
Assistant Professor
Acting Dean of Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
+387 33 957 311
ekovacevic@ius.edu.ba - B F2.25
Dr. Emin Tahirović
Assistant Professor
SE Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 235
etahirovic@ius.edu.ba - A F3.15
Dr. Kanita Karađuzović - Hadžiabdić
Assistant Professor
CS Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 218
kanita@ius.edu.ba - A F1.6
Dr. Ali Abd Almisreb
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 242
aalmisreb@ius.edu.ba - A F3.18
Dr. Almasa Mulalić
Assistant Professor
Head of Department of Cultural Studies, ELIT Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 313
amulalic@ius.edu.ba - A F2.7
Dr. Džejla Međedović
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 244
dzmedjedovic@ius.edu.ba - A F3.17
Dr. Mirzana Pašić-Kodrić
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 308
mkodric@ius.edu.ba - A F1.12
Dr. Nudžejma Obralić
Assistant Professor
(Unpaid Leave)
+387 33 957 313
nobralic@ius.edu.ba - A F2.7
Emina Jelešković
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 321
ejeleskovic@ius.edu.ba - B F2.9
Amra Ćemo
Adjunct Instructor
ELS Instructor
+387 33 957 185
Elmedin Zubović
Adjunct Instructor
ELS Instructor
+387 33 957 184
Elna Kurtović
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 308
ekurtovic-sabotic@ius.edu.ba - A F1.12
Fikreta Fetahovic
Adjunct Instructor
Assistant to ELS Director
+387 33 957 182
Minela Sinanović-Vefić
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 308
msinanovic-vefic@ius.edu.ba - A F1.12
Mirza Cengic
Adjunct Instructor
ELS Instructor
+387 33 957 184
Mirza Ljubović, MA
Senior Assistant
Faculty Secretary
+387 33 957 485
mljubovic@ius.edu.ba - A F2.19

Student Affairs Office

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Sabiha Pepić - İnal
SA Manager
+387 33 957 158
spepic@ius.edu.ba - A G.20
Melina Ahmetović
Deputy Manager of SAO
+387 33 957 159
mahmetovic@ius.edu.ba - A G.21
Emina Subašić
SA Officer for I Cycle of Studies
+387 33 957 175
ehadzibegovic@ius.edu.ba - A G.24
Naida Gego
Coordinator for Graduation and Student Services
+387 33 957 117
ngego@ius.edu.ba - A G.18
Merima Dlakić
Officer for II and III cycle at SAO
+387 33 957 151
mdlakic@ius.edu.ba - A G.19
Alma Dedić
Assistant to SAO Manager
+387 33 957 175
adedic@ius.edu.ba - A G.24

OFFICE FOR SOCIAL AND CULTURAL ACTIVITIES AND HEALTH

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Nervin Alagić
SCHA Manager
+387 33 957 131
Serif Hodzic
SCHA Assistant
+387 33 957 156
Mugdim Alihodžić
SCHA Assistant
+387 33 957 156

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICE

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Senada Basic
HR Assistant
+387 33 957 174
sbasic@ius.edu.ba - B F3.23
Haris Jamaković
HR Manager
+387 33 957 134
hjamakovic@ius.edu.ba - B F2.21

Project Management Office

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Nađa Beglerović
Project Manager
+387 33 957 430

Quality Assurance Office

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Edina Hadžiahmetović
QA Manager
+387 33 957 108
Lamija Hadžimurtezić
QA Assistant
+387 33 957 108

OFFICE OF FINANCE AND ECONOMIC AFFAIRS

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Jasmina Hamzić
Finance Manager
+387 33 957 173
jhamzic@ius.edu.ba - B F3.23
Bakir Junuzović
Secretary General's Assistant
+387 33 957 179
bjunuzovic@ius.edu.ba - B F3.23
Semir Focic
Assistant to Finance Manager
+387 33 957 173
sfocic@ius.edu.ba - B F3.23
Merjema Bećić
Assistant to Finance Manager
+387 33 957 173
mbecic@ius.edu.ba - B F3.23

Information Technology Center

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Enes Pivić
IT Director
+387 33 957 160
epivic@ius.edu.ba - A F1.41
Adnan Ćemo
Smart ID Card Manager
+387 33 957 163
adnan_cemo@ius.edu.ba - A F1.40
Dino Cordalija
IT Technician
+387 33 957 165
dcordalija@ius.edu.ba - A F1.42
Alden Maslo
IT Technician
+387 33 957 165
amaslo@ius.edu.ba - A F1.42
Osman Gürsoy
Programmer
+387 33 957 164
ogursoy@ius.edu.ba - A F1.39

Library

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Merima Arslankadic
Library Manager
+387 33 957 176
Amela Causevic
Senior Librarian
+387 33 957 176

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS OFFICE

NamePhone
Zühal Güvener
IRO Manager
+387 33 957 118
zguvener@ius.edu.ba
Sabit Grabus
IRO Officer
+387 33 957 116
sgrabus@ius.edu.ba
Velida Mirica Handžić
IRO Officer
+387 33 957 116
vhandzic-mirica@ius.edu.ba

CAREER CENTER

NamePhone
Indira Hasanović
Manager
+387 33 957 157
ihasanovic@ius.edu.ba

LIFELONG LEARNING CENTER – IUS LIFE

NamePhone
Hilal Karic
Director
+387 33 957 180
hkaric@ius.edu.ba
Mirsada Merhemić
Assistant to Director
+387 33 957 188
mmehremic@ius.edu.ba
Emir Isović
Graphic Designer
+387 33 957 188
eisovic@ius.edu.ba

ENGLISH LANGUAGE SCHOOL - ELS

NamePhone
Hilal Karic
Director
+387 33 957 180
hkaric@ius.edu.ba
Azra Radaslić 
Deputy Director
+387 33 957 181
aradaslic@ius.edu.ba
Fikreta Fetahović
Assistant to Director
+387 33 957 182
ffetahovic@ius.edu.ba

TRANSLATION OFFICE

NamePhone
Ilma Ibrović  
Turkish Translator
+387 33 957 172
iibrovic@ius.edu.ba

ARCHIVE

NamePhone
Adis Mujčić
Archivist
+387 33 957 107
amujcic@ius.edu.ba

CNC LABORATORY

NamePhone
Adnan Škulj
Laboratory Manager
+387 33 957 162
askulj@ius.edu.ba

TECHNICAL SERVICES

NamePhone
Edin Ćatović
Admin Manager
+387 33 957 170
ecatovic@ius.edu.ba
Refik Memić 
IUS Maintenance Personnel
Zijad Pačariz 
IUS Maintenance Personnel
Ejub Zec 
IUS Maintenance Personnel 
+387 33 957 103

INFIRMARY

NamePhone
Medical Office Personnel +387 33 957 466

SECURITY OFFICE

NamePhone
IUS Security Personnel +387 33 957 104

SEDEF BOSNIA

NamePhone
Senad Hodžić
Deputy Director-Technical Affairs
+387 33 957 142
shodzic@sedefbosnia.ba
Mirza Raščić
Finance Manager
+387 33 957 146
mrascic@sedefbosnia.ba
Denisa Perenda
Secretary
+387 33 957 460
dmedjedovic@sedefbosnia.ba

RESTAURANT AND CATERING

NamePhone
Arzija Hafizović-Hodžić +387 33 957 462
ahodzic@sedefbosnia.ba

TOURISM AGENCY “SEDEF TOURS”

NamePhone
Almir Sućeska +387 33 957 463
asuceska@sedefbosnia.ba
Selami Adiguzel +387 33 957 464
sadiguzel@sedefbosnia.ba

FEMALE DORMITORY

NamePhone
Ayşe Hacıalioğlu
Female Dormitory Director
+387 33 957 450
ahacialioglu@sedefbosnia.ba
Female Dormitory Assistants +387 33 957 451
+387 33 957 452
Female Dormitory Reception +387 33 957 455

MALE DORMITORY

NamePhone
M.Yasir CEBECİ
Male Dormitory Director
+387 33 957 470
yasircebeci@plavileptir.ba
İlhami ŞEKERDAĞ
Male Dormitory Director Assistant
+387 33 957 471
ilhamisekerdag@plavileptir.ba
Kemal ČAUŠEVİĆ
Male Dormitory Finance Manager
+387 33 957 472
Mail Dormitory FAX machine +387 33 957 473
Male Dormitory Reception +387 33 957 475
info@plavileptir.ba

FOUNDATION FOR EDUCATION DEVELOPMENT SARAJEVO
(SEDEF)

NamePhone
Hasan Topaloğlu
President of Foundation's BoT
+387 33 957 110
Armin Kerić  
Deputy Director
+387 33 957 130
akeric@ius.edu.ba
Senad Hodžić
Internal Campus Construction Audit
+387 33 957 142
shodzic@sedefbosnia.ba
Mirza Raščić
Finance Manager
+387 33 957 146
mrascic@sedefbosnia.ba