Your future now!

Contact us

IUS became an associate member of (EUA)International Association of Universities (IAU) Balkan Studies Center Research and Development Center LogoIUS Life Long Learning CenterIUS LEADERSHIP AND ENTREPRENUERSHIP CENTEREnglish Language School BannerInternational Relations Office

IUS Address

 

Campus Address :

Hrasnička cesta 15, 71210 Ilidža, Sarajevo
Bosnia and Herzegovina

 

Tel  : +387 33 957 101/102
Fax : +387 33 957 105
      +387 61 029 112
E-Mail: info@ius.edu.ba

 

Istanbul Office Address :

Feshane Cd. No 21 Eyup Istanbul
Türkiye

 

Tel 1: +090 212 563 91 36
Tel 2: +090 212 563 91 79
      +90 533 308 95 52
E-Mail: iusistanbul@ius.edu.ba
 

IUS PHONE LIST

IUS Phone Central :  + 387 33  957100                                                            IUS Fax Machine: + 387 33  957105

RECTOR'S OFFICE

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Dr. Ahmet Yıldırım
Full Professor
Rector
+387 33 957 110
ayildirim@ius.edu.ba
Rectorate
Dr. Şehabeddin Taha İmeci
Full Professor
Vice Rector for International Cooperation and Research
+387 33 957 123
simeci@ius.edu.ba
B F3.13
Muhammed Yasir Göz, MA
Assistant Professor
Rector's Adviser for Administrative Duties
+387 33 957 322
myasirgoz@ius.edu.ba
B F2.26
Azra Nikočević Hadžić
Rector's Assistant
+387 33 957 100
anikocevic@ius.edu.ba
Rectorate

OFFICE OF GENERAL SECRETARY

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Armin Kerić
Secretary General
+387 33 957 135
akeric@ius.edu.ba
Rectorate
Ibrahim Inal
Deputy Secretary General for General Affairs
+387 33 957 143
iinal@ius.edu.ba
G.15 OFFICE
Jahja Imamović
Deputy Secretary General for Legal and Administrative Affairs
+387 33 957 133
jimamovic@ius.edu.ba
Rectorate
Lejla Hošić
Secretary of Secretary General
+387 33 957 135
lhosic@ius.edu.ba
Rectorate
Bakir Junuzović
Secretary General's Assistant
+387 33 957 179
bjunuzovic@ius.edu.ba
Rectorate

PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICE

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Mirnes Baltić
PR Manager
+387 33 957 178
mbaltic@ius.edu.ba
B F3.9
Nejra Međedović Pamukcu
PR Officer
+387 33 957 177
nmedjedovic@ius.edu.ba
B F3.9
Haris Heljo
PR Officer
+387 33 957 177
hheljo@ius.edu.ba
B F3.9
Azra Spahić-Jasika
PR Officer
+387 33 957 177
aspahic-jasika@ius.edu.ba
B F3.9

Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Dr. Sencer Yeralan
Full Professor
Dean of Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences
+387 33 957 210
syeralan@ius.edu.ba
A F1.28
Adnan Beganovic
Faculty Secretary
+387 33 957 200
abeganovic@ius.edu.ba
A F1.30
Dr. Ahmet Yıldırım
Full Professor
Rector
+387 33 957 110
ayildirim@ius.edu.ba
Rectorate
Dr. Şehabeddin Taha İmeci
Full Professor
Vice Rector for International Cooperation and Research
+387 33 957 123
simeci@ius.edu.ba
B F3.13
Dr. Ayla Arslan
Associate Professor
Head of Department of Natural Sciences, GBE Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 237
aarslan@ius.edu.ba
A F1.14
Dr. Izudin Džafić
Full Professor
Head of Department of Engineering
+387 33 957 225
idzafic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.31
Dr. Lamila Simišić Pašić
Assistant Professor
ARCH Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 209
lsimisic@ius.edu.ba
A F3.16
Dr. Kanita Karađuzović - Hadžiabdić
Assistant Professor
CS Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 218
kanita@ius.edu.ba
A F1.6
Dr. Muhamed Hadžiabdić
Associate Professor
ME Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 212
mhadziabdic@ius.edu.ba
A F1.31
Dr. Benjamin Duraković
Assistant Professor
IE Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 229
bdurakovic@ius.edu.ba
A F1.15
Dr. Sadina Gagula - Palalić
Assistant Professor
EE Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 201
sadina@ius.edu.ba
A F1.13
Dr. Jasminka Hasić - Telalović
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 224
jhasic@ius.edu.ba
A F1.5
Jasmin Sutković
Senior Assistant
Vice Manager of RDC
+387 33 957 187
jsutkovic@ius.edu.ba
A F3.24
Dr. Sabina Semiz
Full Professor
+387 33 957 204
ssemiz@ius.edu.ba
A G.5
Dr. Mehmet Can
Professor Emeritus
+387 33 957 150
mcan@ius.edu.ba
A F1.9
Dr. Edin Jahić
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 314
ejahic@ius.edu.ba
A F3.12
Dr. Mohamed Ragab Abdel Gawwad
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 203
mragab@ius.edu.ba
A F1.33
Dr. Emir Karamehmedović
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 207
ekaramehmedovic@ius.edu.ba
A F1.16
Dr. Leila Miller
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 202
lmiller@ius.edu.ba
A F1.32
Dr. Emine Yaman
Assistant Professor
Dean of Faculty of Education
+387 33 957 205
eyaman@ius.edu.ba
B F2.7C
Dr. Adnan Zoranić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 214
azoranic@ius.edu.ba
A F3.14
Dr. Mohamed E. Yahia
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 227
myahia@ius.edu.ba
A F1.34
Dr. Amra Hadžimuhamedović
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 234
ahadzimuhamedovic@ius.edu.ba
A F3.9 A
Dr. Mirza Suljagić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 223
msuljagic@ius.edu.ba
A F1.16
Dr. Tarik Namas
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 211
tnamas@ius.edu.ba
A F1.8
Dr. Alma Hudovic-Kljuno
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 216
ahudovic@ius.edu.ba
A F3.9 B
Dr. Carl Haddrell
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 314
chaddrell@ius.edu.ba
A F3.12
Dr. Tomasz Malec
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 235
tmalec@ius.edu.ba
A F3.18
Dr. Ahmed Obralić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 233
aobralic@ius.edu.ba
A F3.14
Dr. Emin Tahirović
Assistant Professor
SE Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 235
etahirovic@ius.edu.ba
A F3.15
Dr. Firas Abdulhameed Salman Al-Douri
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 233
faldouri@ius.edu.ba
A F3.14
Leila Krivošić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 238
dleila@ius.edu.ba
A F3.9 B
Azra Yıldız
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 221
amehic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.32
Enes Akca
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 208
eakca@ius.edu.ba
A F3.22
Kemal Turan
Laborant
+387 33 957 211
kturan@ius.edu.ba
A F1.8
Nerma Omićević
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 216
nomicevic@ius.edu.ba
A F3.26
Enes Pivić
Adjunct Instructor
IT Director
+387 33 957 160
epivic@ius.edu.ba
A F1.41
Nesibe Merve Demir
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 221
ndemir@ius.edu.ba
A F2.32
Šejla Džakmić
Assistant
(Maternity Leave)
+387 33 957 221
sdzakmic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.32
Selma Mešetović
Assistant
+387 33 957 213
smesetovic@student.ius.edu.ba
A F3.26
Erna Omerašević
Assistant
+387 33 957 221
ekeskinovic@student.ius.edu.ba
A F2.32
Dr. Altijana Hromić- Jahjefendić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 217
ahromic@ius.edu.ba
A F1.7
Dr. Ali Abd Almisreb
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 235
aalmisreb@ius.edu.ba
A F3.18
Dr. Asif Šabanović
Professor Emeritus
+387 33 957 232
asabanovic@ius.edu.ba
A G.4

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Dr. Admir Mulaosmanović
Assistant Professor
Acting Dean of Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences
+387 33 957 310
amulaosmanovic@ius.edu.ba
B F2.20
Haris Jamaković
Faculty Secretary
+387 33 957 300
hjamakovic@ius.edu.ba
B F2.21
Kenan Zekić, MA
Associate Professor
Head of Department of Arts, VACD Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 302
kzekic@ius.edu.ba
B F2.22
Dr. Aliye Fatma Mataracı
Associate Professor
Head of Department of Social Sciences, SPS Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 317
amataraci@ius.edu.ba
B F2.24
Dr. Ervin Kovačević
Assistant Professor
Head of Department of Cultural Studies, ELIT Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 311
ekovacevic@ius.edu.ba
B F2.25
Dr. Orkun Aydın
Assistant Professor
PSY Program Coordinator
+387 33 957 305
oaydin@ius.edu.ba
B F2.23
Dr. Meliha Teparić
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 316
mteparic@ius.edu.ba
B F2.7A
Dr. Muhidin Mulalić
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 236
mmulalic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.6
Dr. Senija Tahirović
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 306
stahirovic@ius.edu.ba
B F2.7B
Dr. Nudžejma Obralić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 313
nobralic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.7
Dr. Almasa Mulalić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 313
amulalic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.7
Dr. Nina Bosankić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 319
nbosankic@ius.edu.ba
B F2.3B
Dr. Selvira Draganović
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 319
sdraganovic@ius.edu.ba
B F2.3B
Dr. Pınar Ünal-Aydın
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 315
paydin@ius.edu.ba
B F2.7C
Roman Sulejmanpašić, MFA
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 323
rsulejmanpasic@ius.edu.ba
B F2.3A
Branko Vekić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 323
bvekic@ius.edu.ba
B F2.3A
Muhammed Yasir Göz, MA
Assistant Professor
Rector's Adviser for Administrative Duties
+387 33 957 322
myasirgoz@ius.edu.ba
B F2.26
Abdulhamit Bolat, MA
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 322
abolat@ius.edu.ba
B F2.26
Ahmed Kulanić
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 321
akulanic@ius.edu.ba
B F2.9
Emina Jelešković
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 321
ejeleskovic@ius.edu.ba
B F2.9
Serap Fišo
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 334
sfiso@ius.edu.ba
B F2.9
Elna Kurtović
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 308
ekurtovic-sabotic@ius.edu.ba
A F1.12
Minela Sinanović-Vefić
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 308
msinanovic-vefic@ius.edu.ba
A F1.12
Dr. Mirzana Pašić-Kodrić
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 308
mkodric@ius.edu.ba
A F1.12
Amra Ćemo
Adjunct Instructor
ELS Instructor
+387 33 957 185
acemo@ius.edu.ba
Dr. Bisera Mavrić
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 308
bmavric@ius.edu.ba
A F1.12
Elmedin Zubović
Adjunct Instructor
ELS Instructor
+387 33 957 184
ezubovic@ius.edu.ba
Mirza Cengic
Adjunct Instructor
ELS Instructor
+387 33 957 184
mcengic@ius.edu.ba
Fikreta Fetahovic
Adjunct Instructor
Assistant to ELS Director
+387 33 957 182
ffetahovic@ius.edu.ba
Danijel Hopić
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 308
A F1.12

Faculty of Business and Administration

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Dr. Mirsad Karić
Associate Professor
Dean of Faculty of Business and Administration
+387 33 957 410
mkaric@ius.edu.ba
B F1.28
Muhamed Semiz
Faculty Secretary
+387 33 957 400
msemiz@ius.edu.ba
B F1.29
Dr. Joseph Jon Kaminski
Assistant Professor
Head of Department of International Relations and Public Administration
+387 33 957 421
jkaminski@ius.edu.ba
B F1.33
Dr. Emil Knezović
Assistant Professor
Head of Department of Economics and Management
+387 33 957 401
eknezovic@ius.edu.ba
B F1.14
Dr. Metin Toprak
Full Professor
(Unpaid Leave)
+387 33 957 123
mtoprak@ius.edu.ba
B F3.13
Dr. Senad Bušatlić
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 408
sbusatlic@ius.edu.ba
B F1.12
Dr. Mehmed Ganić
Associate Professor
+387 33 957 414
mganic@ius.edu.ba
B F1.4
Dr. Ognjen Riđić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 419
oridic@ius.edu.ba
B F1.13
Dr. Azra Branković
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 409
abrankovic@ius.edu.ba
B F1.6
Dr. Edita Đapo
Assistant Professor
(Unpaid Leave)
+387 33 957 412
edapo@ius.edu.ba
Dr. Goran Ridic
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 419
gridic@ius.edu.ba
B F1.13
Dr. Khondker Aktaruzzaman
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 427
akhondker@ius.edu.ba
B F1.7
Dr. Emir Suljagic
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 404
esuljagic@ius.edu.ba
B F1.32
Dr. Sami R.M. Musallam
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 424
smusallam@ius.edu.ba
B F1.15
Dr. Ramo Palalic
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 413
rpalalic@ius.edu.ba
B F1.5
Dr. Dzevada Susko
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 400
dsusko@ius.edu.ba
Azra Bičo
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 321
abico@ius.edu.ba
B F2.9
Hamza Preljević
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 303
hpreljevic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.24
Endris Mekonnen Faris
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 426
efaris@ius.edu.ba
B F1.34
Hrustan Šišić
Senior Assistant
(Unpaid Leave)
+387 33 957 426
hsisic@ius.edu.ba
Nerkez Opacin
Senior Assistant
(Unpaid Leave)
+387 33 957 400
nopacin@ius.edu.ba
Abdul Wahab Aidoo
Scholarship Assistant
+387 33 957 426
aaidoo@student.ius.edu.ba
B F1.34
Šejma Aydin
Scholarship Assistant
+387 33 957 321
saydin@student.ius.edu.ba
B F2.9
Sally Heier
Scholarship Assistant
+387 33 957 231
B F2.9

Faculty of Law

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Dr. Philip C. Aka
Full Professor
Dean of Faculty of Law
+387 33 957 484
paka@ius.edu.ba
A F2.21
Hana Šarkinović-Köse, MA
Senior Assistant
+387 33 957 486
hskose@ius.edu.ba
A F2.20
Mirza Ljubović, MA
Senior Assistant
Faculty Secretary
+387 33 957 485
mljubovic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.19
Dr. Goran Šimić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 482
gsimic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.23
Dr. Emir Sudžuka
Adjunct Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 481
esudzuka@ius.edu.ba
A F2.20
Dr. Ena Kazić
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 486
ekazic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.20
Dr. Benjamina Londrc
Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 486
blondrc@ius.edu.ba
A F2.27
Dr. Kenan Ademović
Adjunct Assistant Professor
+387 33 957 481
kademovic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.27
Dr. Patricia Živković
Adjunct Instructor
+387 33 957 481
pzivkovic@ius.edu.ba
A F2.22

Student Affairs Office

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Sabiha Pepić - İnal
SA Manager
+387 33 957 158
spepic@ius.edu.ba
Melina Ahmetovič
Deputy Manager of SAO
+387 33 957 159
mahmetovic@ius.edu.ba
Emina Subašić
SA Officer for I Cycle of Studies
+387 33 957 175
ehadzibegovic@ius.edu.ba
Naida Gego
Coordinator for Graduation and Student Services
+387 33 957 117
ngego@ius.edu.ba
Merima Dlakić
Officer for II and III cycle at SAO
+387 33 957 151
mdlakic@ius.edu.ba
Alma Dedić
Assistant to SAO Manager
+387 33 957 175
adedic@ius.edu.ba
Dina Jašarević
Assistant to SAO Manager
+387 33 957 175
djasarevic@ius.edu.ba

OFFICE FOR SOCIAL AND CULTURAL ACTIVITIES AND HEALTH

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Nervin Alagić
SCHA Manager
+387 33 957 155
nalagic@ius.edu.ba
Volkan Sabah
SCHA Manager
+387 33 957 155
vsabah@ius.edu.ba
Serif Hodzic
SCHA Assistant
+387 33 957 156
shodzic@ius.edu.ba
Mugdim Alihodžić
SCHA Assistant
+387 33 957 155
malihodzic@ius.edu.ba

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICE

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Irma Mešič
HR Manager
+387 33 957 134
imesic@ius.edu.ba
B F3.24
Senada Basic
HR Assistant
+387 33 957 174
sbasic@ius.edu.ba
B F3.23
Naida Kurt
HR Associate
+387 33 957 174
nkurt@ius.edu.ba
B F3.23
Sanida Kumro
HR Associate
+387 33 957 174
skumro@ius.edu.ba
B F3.23

Project Management Office

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Nađa Beglerović
Project Manager
+387 33 957 430
nbeglerovic@ius.edu.ba

Quality Assurance Office

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Edina Hadžiahmetović
QA Manager
+387 33 957 108
ehadziahmetovic@ius.edu.ba
Lamija Hadžimurtezić
QA Assistant
+387 33 957 108
hlamija@ius.edu.ba

OFFICE OF FINANCE AND ECONOMIC AFFAIRS

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Jasmina Hamzić
Finance Manager
+387 33 957 173
jhamzic@ius.edu.ba
Bakir Junuzović
Secretary General's Assistant
+387 33 957 179
bjunuzovic@ius.edu.ba
Rectorate
Semir Focic
Assistant to Finance Manager
+387 33 957 173
sfocic@ius.edu.ba
Merjema Bećić
Assistant to Finance Manager
+387 33 957 173
mbecic@ius.edu.ba

Information Technology Center

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Enes Pivić
Adjunct Instructor
IT Director
+387 33 957 160
epivic@ius.edu.ba
A F1.41
Adnan Ćemo
Smart ID Card Manager
+387 33 957 163
adnan_cemo@ius.edu.ba
A F1.40
Dino Cordalija
IT Technician
+387 33 957 165
dcordalija@ius.edu.ba
A F1.42
Osman Gürsoy
Programmer
+387 33 957 164
ogursoy@ius.edu.ba
A F1.39

Library

Employee Name Phone / E-mail / Office
Merima Arslankadic
Library Manager
+387 33 957 176
marslankadic@ius.edu.ba
Amela Causevic
Senior Librarian
+387 33 957 176
acausevic@ius.edu.ba

INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS OFFICE

Name Phone
Zühal Güvener
IRO Manager
+387 33 957 116
zguvener@ius.edu.ba
Sabit Grabus
IRO Officer
+387 33 957 116
sgrabus@ius.edu.ba
Velida Mirica Handžić
IRO Officer
+387 33 957 116
vhandzic-mirica@ius.edu.ba
Mahmut Uğur Arslan
IRO Officer
+387 33 957 116
marslan@ius.edu.ba
Merisa Hinović
Student Assistant
+387 33 957 116
mhinovic@student.ius.edu.ba

CAREER CENTER

Name Phone
Indira Hasanović
Manager
+387 33 957 157
ihasanovic@ius.edu.ba

LIFELONG LEARNING CENTER – IUS LIFE

Name Phone
Hilal Karic
Director
+387 33 957 180
hkaric@ius.edu.ba
Mirsada Merhemić
Assistant to Director
+387 33 957 188
mmehremic@ius.edu.ba
Emir Isović
Graphic Designer
+387 33 957 188
eisovic@ius.edu.ba

ENGLISH LANGUGE SCHOOL - ELS

Name Phone
Hilal Karic
Director
+387 33 957 180
hkaric@ius.edu.ba
Azra Radaslić 
Deputy Director
+387 33 957 181
aradaslic@ius.edu.ba
Fikreta Fetahović
Assistant to Director
+387 33 957 182
ffetahovic@ius.edu.ba

TRANSLATION OFFICE

Name Phone
Ilma Ibrović  
Turkish Translator
+387 33 957 172
iibrovic@ius.edu.ba

ARCHIVE

Name Phone
Adis Mujčić
Archiver
+387 33 957 107
amujcic@ius.edu.ba

CNC LABORATORY

Name Phone
Adnan Škulj
Laboratory Manager
+387 33 957 162
askulj@ius.edu.ba

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Name Phone
Edin Ćatović
Admin Manager
+387 33 957 170
ecatovic@ius.edu.ba
Refik Memić 
IUS Maintenance Personnels
Zijad Pačariz 
IUS Maintenance Personnels
Ejub Zec 
IUS Maintenance Personnels 
+387 33 957 103

INFIRMARY

Name Phone
Medical Office Personnel +387 33 957 466

SECURITY OFFICE

Name Phone
IUS Security Personnel +387 33 957 104

SEDEF BOSNIA

Name Phone
Senad Hodžić
Deputy Director-Technical Affairs
+387 33 957 142
shodzic@sedefbosnia.ba
Mirza Raščić
Finance Manager
+387 33 957 146
mrascic@sedefbosnia.ba
Denisa Perenda
Secretary
+387 33 957 460
dmedjedovic@sedefbosnia.ba

RESTAURANT AND CATERING

Name Phone
Ahmet Faruk Uzuntaş
Restaurant and Catering Manager
+387 33 957 461
fuzuntas@sedefbosnia.ba
Ibrahim Inal
Fınance Manager
+387 33 957 143
iinal@ius.edu.ba
Arzija Hafizović-Hodžić +387 33 957 462
ahodzic@sedefbosnia.ba

TOURISM AGENCY “SEDEF TOURS”

Name Phone
Almir Sućeska +387 33 957 463
asuceska@sedefbosnia.ba
Selami Adiguzel +387 33 957 464
sadiguzel@sedefbosnia.ba

FEMALE DORMITORY

Name Phone
Ayşe Hacıalioğlu
Female Dormitory Director
+387 33 957 450
ahacialioglu@sedefbosnia.ba
Female Dormitory Assistants +387 33 957 451
+387 33 957 452
Female Dormitory Reception +387 33 957 455

MALE DORMITORY

Name Phone
M.Yasir CEBECİ
Male Dormitory Director
+387 33 957 470
mycebeci@plavileptir.com
İlhami ŞEKERDAĞ
Male Dormitory Director Assistant
+387 33 957 471
Kemal ČAUŠEVİĆ
Male Dormitory Finance Manager
+387 33 957 472
Mail Dormitory FAX machine +387 33 957 473
Male Dormitory Reception +387 33 957 475
info@plavileptir.com

FOUNDATION FOR EDUCATION DEVELOPMENT SARAJEVO
(SEDEF)

Name Phone
Hasan Topaloğlu
President of Foundation's BoT
+387 33 957 110
Armin Kerić  
Deputy Director
+387 33 957 130
akeric@ius.edu.ba
Senad Hodžić
Internal Campus Construction Audit
+387 33 957 142
shodzic@sedefbosnia.ba
Mirza Raščić
Finance Manager
+387 33 957 146
mrascic@sedefbosnia.ba